31 Movies of Halloween

Standard

Ok so I was going to try and do a 31 days of Halloween by watching a new Halloween or scary movie every day in October. But I have some travel arrangements and I won’t be able to watch a movie on some of those days so instead I decided that I would try to watch 31 films over the entire month, whenever I get a chance to watch some! I have a few classics that I have to watch every year (Hocus Pocus and Halloweentown) but I’m going to try to watch a mixture of new and old/ones I’ve seen and ones I haven’t yet. I’ll keep a running list on the ones I watch but any suggestions would be greatly appreciated! Wish me luck and HAPPY OCTOBER!

 

2 responses »

  1. I am doing the same thing! 31 days of horror movies. I love scary movies so, so much. My constants every October are Sleepy Hollow, Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, and of course Halloween is always watched on Halloween. Other than that I like to try other scary movies people recommend to me. Such an awesome time of year. Good luck, I look forward to seeing what you watch.

  2. It might not be a typical “Halloween” film but “Silence Of The Lambs” is a favorite of mine! Plus “The Nightmare Before Christmas!”

Leave a Reply

